Slow Food Bluegrass Announces New Board Members

Photo by Steve Coomes, courtesy of Insider Louisville


Slow Food Bluegrass is back with some help! We are excited to welcome 20 board members to help bring Good, Clean, and Fair food to the Bluegrass region. Slow Food Bluegrass still needs your help to plan events, volunteer, and serve on committees. A big thank you to the following people for volunteering their Slow Food leadership!

Slow Food Bluegrass Co-Leaders: Steve Wilson and Maggie Keith

Secretary: Sarah Keith

Treasurer: John Delautre

Communications: Stephanie Greene and Maggie Galloway

Marketing: April Perkins, Siofra Rucker, and John Reigelman

Slow Food in Schools and Communities: Jim Whaley, John Delautre, Sherry Hurley, Gabe Sowder, and Rachel Reigelman

Farmer Liaison: Mary Beth Smith and Chuck Smith

Bluegrass Ark of Taste: Jay Deuham

Good, Clean, Fair Food at Local Events: Justin Gilbert, Sherry Hurley, and Morgan Hamilton

Special Projects: Kristin King Gilbert

Volunteer Coordinator: Lindsay Ofcacek

Slow Food in Restaurants: Morgan Hamilton and April Perkins

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared.